Title Name Email
President Fredric Jacobs fjacobs@oakapwu78.org
Executive Vice President Robert Jeffrey rjeffrey@oakapwu78.org
Secretary Treasurer Paul Lew plew@oakapwu78.org
Records Secretary Derrick Lee dlee@oakapwu78.org
Health Plan Director Dwayne Simmons N/A
Trustee Board Chairperson John Bradford N/A
Trustee Kenneth Mitchell  N/A
Trustee Regional Fields  N/A
Sergeant-At-Arms Dwayne Simmons  N/A
Director Clerk Craft Yolanda G. Byrd ybyrd@oakapwu78.org
Director Maintenance Division Michael Hines mhines@oakapwu78.org
Director Motor Vehicle Division James “Jim” Perry jperry@oakapwu78.org
Asst. Director Clerk Craft Vacant  N/A
Asst. Director Maintenance Division Roy Baldwin, Jr. rbaldwin@oakapwu78.org
Asst. Director Motor Vehicle Division Ron Mendieta rmendieta@oakapwu78.org
Chief Steward Stations Vacant N/A
Chief Steward Motor Vehicle Craft Viktor Uvarov  N/A
Chief Steward Tour 1, Clerk Division Deborah Mealey  N/A
Chief Steward Tour 2, Clerk Division Beatriz “Beti” Juarez bjuarez@oakapwu78.org
Chief Steward Tour 3, Clerk Division Jessica Tan N/A