Title Name Email
President Fredric Jacobs fjacobs@oakapwu78.org
Executive Vice President Robert Jeffrey rjeffrey@oakapwu78.org
Secretary Treasurer Paul Lew plew@oakapwu78.org
Records Secretary Derrick Lee dlee@oakapwu78.org
Health Plan Director Andrew Carriaga acarriaga@oakapwu78.org
Trustee Board Chairperson Kenneth Mitchell kmitchell@oakapwu78.org
Trustee Stephanie Carnegie scarnegie@oakapwu78.org
Trustee Deborah Mealey dmealey@oakapwu78.org
Sergeant-At-Arms Dwayne Simmons dsimmons@oakapwu78.org
Director Clerk Division Geraldine Manzo gmanzo@oakapwu78.org
Director Maintenance Division Michael Hines mhines@oakapwu78.org
Director Motor Vehicle Division James “Jim” Perry jperry@oakapwu78.org
Asst. Director Clerk Division Michael Rodriguez mrodriguez@oakapwu78.org
Asst. Director Maintenance Division Roy Baldwin, Jr. rbaldwin@oakapwu78.org
Asst. Director Motor Vehicle Division Ron Mendieta rmendieta@oakapwu78.org
Chief Steward Stations Vacant N/A
Chief Steward Tour 1, Clerk Division Mariquita “Ana” Gouig agouig@oakapwu78.org
Chief Steward Tour 2, Clerk Division Beatriz “Beti” Juarez bjuarez@oakapwu78.org
Chief Steward Tour 3, Clerk Division Vacant N/A