Title Name Email
Steward Tour 1, Clerk Division Andrew Carriaga acarriaga@oakapwu78.org
Steward Tour 1, Clerk Division Deborah Mealey dmealey@oakapwu78.org
Steward Tour 2, Clerk Division Beatriz Beti” Juarez bjuarez@oakapwu78.org
Steward Tour 2, Clerk Division Dwayne Simmons dsimmons@oakapwu78.org
Steward Stations, Clerk Division Paul Lew plew@oakapwu78.org
Steward Stations, Clerk Division Stephanie Carnegie scarnegie@oakapwu78.org
Steward Tour 3, Clerk Division Theodore “Ted” Houben thouben@oakapwu78.org
Steward Tour 3, Clerk Division Anna Villalobos avillalobos@oakapwu78.org
Steward Field Maintenance, Maintenance Division David Boswell dboswell@oakapwu78.org
Steward Tour 1, Maintenance Division Earl Stubbs estubbs@oakapwu78.org
Steward Tour 2, Maintenance Division David Woods dwoods@oakapwu78.org
Steward Tour 3, Maintenance Division Alan Culver aculver@oakapwu78.org
Steward Tour 2, Motor Vehicle Division James “Jim” Perry jperry@oakapwu78.org
Steward Tour 3, Motor Vehicle Division Jimmy Hawkins jhawkins@oakapwu78.org
Steward Tour 3, Motor Vehicle Division Kenneth Mitchell kmitchell@oakapwu78.org