Title Name Email
Steward Stations, Clerk Division Robert Jeffrey rjeffrey@oakapwu78.org
Steward Stations, Clerk Division Paul Lew plew@oakapwu78.org
Steward Tour 1, Clerk Division Yolanda G. Byrd ybyrd@oakapwu78.org
Steward Tour 2, Clerk Division Beatriz “Beti” Juarez bjuarez@oakapwu78.org
Steward Tour 2, Clerk Division Mahogony Epps mepps.apwu78@gmail.com
Steward Tour 2, Clerk Division Dominique Orage dorage.apwu78@gmail.com
Steward Tour 2, Clerk Division Eleah Harris eleanharris @gmail.com
Steward Tour 2, Clerk Division Leaquanna Strickland leaq77@yahoo.com
Steward Tour 3, Clerk Division Theodore “Ted” Houben thouben@oakapwu78.org
Steward Tour 3, Clerk Division Jessica Tan
Steward Field Maintenance, Maintenance Division David Boswell dboswell@oakapwu78.org
Steward Tour 1, Maintenance Division Yolanda G. Byrd ybyrd@oakapwu78.org
Steward Tour 2, Maintenance Division David Woods dwoods@oakapwu78.org
Steward Tour 2, Maintenance Division Michael Hines
Steward Tour 2, Maintenance Division Roy Thomas Baldwin, Jr.
Steward Tour 3, Maintenance Division Theodore “Ted” Houben thouben@oakapwu78.org
Steward Tour 3, Maintenance Division Melvin Paynes
Steward Tour 2, Motor Vehicle Division David Alvarez dalvarez.apwu78@gmail.com
Steward Tour 2, Motor Vehicle Division Erica Cloud ericacloud83@yahoo.com
Steward Tour 3, Motor Vehicle Division Deborah Woods dywoods.apwu78@gmail.com
Steward Tour 3, Motor Vehicle Division Myron Edmond